Hi, I'm Rana! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UTS student studying Science.

$40

Per hour

6.58

GPA

2017

Started uni
Rana
Hi, My name is Rana, I am an enthusiasm university graduate thriving to help students achieve academics goals while refining their own study techniques and literature skills. Strong organizational skills was adapted, thorough educational background, with the ability to work well and communicate effectively with students.

Experience:
During my university studies I had the ambitious to support other students, so I worked as peer tutor for 2 years tutoring the following subjects: Human Anatomy and physiology, foundation mathematics, Metabolic Biochemistry, Heamatology 1, Chemistry I, Chemistry II & Organic Chemistry I.

These experiences gave me the privilege of helping other achieve their academic goals through seeing student progress in their studies. However, what was more rewarding is forming new friendships and gain new experience which definitely added new dimension to both my personal and professional life.

During my tutoring session I will help student through explaining subject concepts via braking down complex problems to student learning levels. Creating study materials, quizzes and activities in a variety of academic subjects to emphasis and improve understanding of concepts. Adapting a strong interpersonal skills in working with students to help them improve their academic confidence as well as give them tips on how to study and prepare for exams.

As a hard worker student who graduated with 6.58 GPA, I was able to adapt new skills and techniques that I can share with other university students to achieve the highest possible mark.

Qualifications
Bachelor of Advanced Science (Majors: Pre-Medicine) at University of Technology, Sydney


Tutoring session can be held face-face (University campus only). My hourly rate is $40-$60 depend on the subject difficulty. Group lesson rate start from $35.

Languages

English, Arabic


References