Lost On Campus

For a better experience download Lost On Campus!


The University of Sydney
Main Campus
The University of New South Wales
Kensington Campus
Macquarie University
Main Campus
University of Technology Sydney
Broadway & Markets Campus
The University of Newcastle
Newcastle Campus
University of Wollongong
Main Campus
Innovations Campus
Western Sydney University
Parramatta Campus
Bankstown Campus
Penrith - Werrington & Kingswood Campus
Campbelltown Campus
University of New England
Armidale Campus


The University of Queensland
St Lucia Campus
Gardens Point Campus
Kelvin Grove Campus
Griffith University
Nathan Campus
Gold Coast Campus
University of the Sunshine Coast
Main Campus
Fraser Coast Campus
Noosa Centre Campus


The University of Adelaide
North Terrace Campus
Flinders University
Main Campus
University of South Australia
City West Campus
City East Campus
Magill Campus
Mawson Lakes Campus


Curtin University
Bentley Campus
The University of Western Australia
Main Campus
Edith Cowan University
Joondalup Campus
Mt Lawley Campus
Murdoch University
South Street Campus
The University of Notre Dame
Sydney Campus


The Australian National University
Main Campus
University of Canberra
Main Campus