Hi, I'm Felicia! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UWA student studying Business.

$22

Per hour

86.75%

WAM

2019

Started uni
Felicia
ONLINE TUTORING ONLY.

I am currently undertaking a Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing.

Currently, my GPA and WAM stand at 6.83 and 86.75% respectively.

I can tutor in most level 1 and some level 2 commerce units other than the ones in my profile (just send me a message and let me know what particular unit), although I may not be fully experienced compared to the ones written in my profile. Nevertheless, I will try to help as much as possible.

I have a flexible schedule and I am able to hold a session during the weekends. However, due to social distancing rules, I only provide online tutoring sessions using Zoom for now.

Please do not message me if you would like me to do your quiz, mid-semester exam, assignments, or anything related. However, I do not mind a session where we would go over a FINISHED assignment.

Languages

English, Indonesian


References
...

Felicia is my tutor for MKTG1203. I am Korean so my English is not good, but she is patient and repeats until I understand. Thank you!

Yoon, StudentVIP member
since August, 2020

...

Felicia and I worked together for a group project in marketing. I took marketing as an elective, so I had very low knowledge in marketing, but she was very supportive, understanding and was willing to spend extra hours to assist me. We ended up with an HD. I really respect her perseverance in learning and I think that she would make a really good tutor.

Ian, StudentVIP member
since April, 2019

...

I have known Felicia for about two years now. When we took ACCT1101 together, I struggled a lot and she offered to help me until I could finally understood. I believe that she would be an excellent tutor. She is very patient, understanding, and would use different ways to explain until you understand.

El, StudentVIP member
since February, 2019


Contact Felicia



Browse

You can find Felicia listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;