Hi, I'm Sarah! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UniMelb student studying Arts.

$40

Per hour

85.5

WAM

2017

Started uni
Sarah
Hello I'm Sarah,
I graduated from Honours in Psychology at The University of Melbourne in 2020 and averaged an 85.5 wam for all honours subjects. I completed a Bachelor of Arts Majoring in Psychology and Criminology. I averaged an 87 wam for my third year psychology subjects; and 85 for all undergraduate psychology subjects. I am currently finishing my final year in Masters of Clinical Psychology at Cairnmillar Institute.

I have experience tutoring high-school students, and was previously a University PASS tutor. I'm happy helping you proofread essays or lab reports, which will include commentary on your Spelling, Grammar, Expression, APA formatting/referencing, Structure etc). I can speak fluent Mandarin, which may assist students with English difficulties. Rates will vary depending on essay length: $40/1000 words; $50/1500; $65 for 2000 words.

Due to the intensity of my course load, I'm only available via email for proofreading assignment essays/ lab reports. Feel free to message me! :)

Languages

English; Mandarin


References
...

Sarah was available to proofread my essay last minute and gave me a lot of great feedback in a short time. She was super friendly and replied to all my messages quickly, I would definitely recommend Sarah!

Beth, StudentVIP member
since February, 2018

...

Sarah's feedback and help with my assignment was amazing! Can't recommend highly enough and so friendly as well. She was also so fast which really helped too :)

Liam, StudentVIP member
since March, 2016

...

Sarah was incredibly helpful and thorough when proofreading my essays. She provided a lot of feedback and was very prompt with marking and replying. She was always willing to explain any doubts that I had had when going through her feedback! She was also really encouraging and approachable too. I highly recommend Sarah as a tutor!!

K, StudentVIP member
since February, 2019


Verify phone number