I'm a UniMelb student studying Science.


Per hour




Started uni
Hello, my name is Asha! I completed a Bachelor of Science majoring in Psychology in 2021 and Honours in Psychology from the University of Melbourne in 2022. I am a current Master of Psychology (Educational & Developmental) student at the University of Melbourne. I averaged 85.5 across my third-year psych subjects with an 87 WAM entry score to Honours. I currently work as an official tutor for the Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences. I'm offering help with proofreading and editing essays and lab reports. My services include: - writing style - APA formatting and referencing - spelling and grammar - logic and cohesion of arguments - feedback related to the marking criteria Rates are $40/1000 words and $80/2000 words.



Asha is the ideal tutor! She takes the time to explain concepts and answer questions whenever I have them. She always responds to me queries promptly. I couldn’t recommend her enough. Asha is very well equipped with the knowledge and concepts of psychology and above all, is an excellent teacher. She explains concepts in an accessible manner and is upfront about what she can offer.

Sharon, StudentVIP member
since October, 2022


Asha is by far the best person and tutor that I have encountered. She always manages to make time despite her busy schedule and gives thorough and insightful feedback that genuinely makes sense and helps boost up your work and performance. I don’t know how I would survive my psychology subjects if it weren’t for her, she truly is both a legend and angel sent on this Earth.

Fizah, StudentVIP member
since February, 2022


Asha is amazing! She has been so helpful in guiding me in my assignments, editing, and giving excellent advice - I got a D on my last assignment thanks to her. She is an excellent investment!

Belinda, StudentVIP member
since April, 2021


Asha is such an amazing tutor and could not recommend her enough! She's always available any time I request help for an assignment (even when the due date's really soon). She is quick in her replies, and also gives back the proofreaded work in 1-2 days. Her comments and suggestions are always so helpful and I've been achieving high marks because of her!

Aisha, StudentVIP member
since April, 2023

Verify phone number