Hi, I'm Ines!

I'm a QUT student studying IT.


Per hour


Started uni
Bonjour! I'm Ines, a French student specializing in Mathematics and Computer Science. I am currently doing a Postgraduate internship at CSIRO in Herston on medical imaging processing. I studied Statistics (PCA, Random variables, ...), Analysis (Integration, Differential Equations, ...) and Machine Learning (Kernel Methods, Random Forest, Deep learning, ...). With 5 years of experience as a private tutor back in France, I've helped students of all ages in Mathematics, and French (to elementary school French students). I offer my tutoring services (minimum 2 hours per week) in any of these subjects based on your specific needs. My teaching approach is centred around practice. For example, when learning a new language like French, immersion and practice are key. I also understand that verb conjugations and spelling can seem intimidating, but I'll guide you through each fundamental concept, ensuring you can confidently converse like a native speaker. No matter the subject you need assistance with, I'm here to help you succeed. I will be happy to discuss further about your specific needs and how I can assist you. Contact me today to schedule our first session and let's unlock your full potential together!


English, French, Spanish


Contact Ines

Login to contact Ines
Subjects I tutor

- Ines has contributed to StudentVIP by submitting a rating or review for this subject.


You can find Ines listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;