I'm a UWA student studying Business.


Per hour




Started uni
Hello! I am El, a recent UWA graduate with a Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing. I offer online tutoring for most Marketing units and a few other Commerce units. I can also assist in teaching the Indonesian language, basic math, and basic psychology. Outside of university, I also teach the guitar and ukulele, so if you are looking to learn them, feel free to contact me about it. I usually adapt my teaching style that would suit you the best. For theories, I would be happy to explain concepts you may not understand and I will make sure to be as thorough and clear as possible until you understand. For practicals, we could go through sample questions from the lecture materials and if you are still unsure, I could give you some practice questions to do in your own time (I will check them when you are done, just send them through). To be more time efficient, it would be much appreciated if you could send me the materials that you want to go through together before our session. I will look through them and it will definitely save a lot of time. Payments for tutoring sessions are to be made in advance. If I can do it, then I am sure that you can too. I will help you to the best of my ability to do well. If you would like more information, please get in contact with me. I look forward to hearing from you!


English, Indonesian


Contact El

Login to contact El
Subjects I tutor

- El has contributed to StudentVIP by submitting a rating or review for this subject.


You can find El listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;