3 years ago

11 September, 2015

Callaway Music Auditorium

Organised by:
Music Students Society (MSS)

Join us for an evening of new works by UWA Composition Students from all years.

Music by
Stephen de Fillippo
Kate Milligan
Josiah Padmanabham
Drew Woolley
James Bradbury
Jordan Moore
Stephen Beerkens
Eric Lin
Mark Holdsworth
Olivia Davies

Coffee will be served from 6:30pm courtesy of Nescafè with the concert commencing at 7pm.

Free Entry.