1 year ago

9 March, 2017

Room: CB04.03.341

Organised by:
Pharmacy Association (UTSPA)

Welcome to UTS Master of Pharmacy home of UTS Pharmacy Association (UTSPA)!

Introducing to you the new UTSPA Committee of 2017:
Executive Committee Members
President: Nasiha Najat Ahmed
Vice-President: Victoria Chisari
Secretary: Jessica Joseph
Treasurer: Yen Phan

Sub-Committee Members
Pharmacy Awareness Officer: Shaggana Vivekanandarajah
Education Officer: Clare Thornbury
NAPSA Liaison: Ryan Isidro
Events Coordinator: Karina Pham
General Officer: TBA

We would love to meet our new (and existing) UTSPA members and answer any questions.

Come and join us in Room CB04.03.341 from 1-2PM.

See you there,
UTSPA Committee 2017