2 years ago

18 May, 2016

Studio B

Organised by:
Musical Theatre Ensemble

The Sydney University Musical Theatre Ensemble - MUSE is proud to present Moving Mountains, a cabaret of musical theatre numbers showcased in two acts. The performance a variety of musical theatre songs, from tuneful modern hits to beloved classics, performed by over 25 talented MUSE members.

The show will be performed on campus in Studio B across four nights, from Wednesday May 18th to Friday May 20th at 7:30pm and Saturday May 21st at 5:00pm.

Tickets are strictly limited due to the capacity of the space, and are available at: bit.ly/MUSEMovingMountains
Concession: $15
Adult: $20


The cast and crew of Moving Mountains:

Head Director:
Stephanie Troost

Music Directors:
Kirralee Elliott and Phoebe Clark

Laura Balboni

Hayden Tonazzi, Miranda Middleton, Phoebe Clark, Kirralee Eliott, Laura Balboni

Lucy Allen - Joann Balasuriya - Caitlin Barton - Jordan Delany - Rielly Dickson - Annabelle Dryden - Emma Elsley - Liam Ferguson - Amy Humphreys - Ellie Jones - Justine Landis-Hanley - Sandra Liu - Lachlan McKirdy - Lauren McShane - Miranda Middleton - Alex Norden - Chloe Pryce - Chloe Robbins - Ellie Rogers - Dominic Scarf - Maddie Sullivan - Natsumi Takahashi - Hayden Tonazzi - Rebecca Wewege - Ke Zhang