2 years ago

1 June, 2016

Landerer Moot Court

Organised by:
Sydney University Law Society (SULS)

The SULS Federal Constitutional Law Moot Grand Final will take place on Wednesday 1 June. Light refreshments will be provided from 6pm in the Law Lounge, and the Moot will commence at 6:30pm in the Moot Court.

The grand finalists are:
Senior Appellant: Krishanth Nadarajah
Junior Appellant: Michelle Blore
Senior Respondent: Nicola Alroe
Junior Respondent: Gaston Gration

The Moot will be judged by:

The Hon Justice Alan Robertson of the Federal Court of Australia

Mr Michael Sexton SC, Solicitor-General for the State of New South Wales

Professor Anne Twomey, Professor of Constitutional Law at the Sydney Law School and Director of the Constitutional Reform Unit.

We look forward to seeing you there!