2 years ago

2 June, 2016

Landerer Moot Court

Organised by:
Sydney University Law Society (SULS)

SULS’s Allens Torts Moot Grand Final will take place on Thursday 2 June. Light refreshments will be provided from 6pm in the Law Lounge, and the Moot will commence at 6:30pm in the Moot Court.

The grand finalists are:
Senior Appellant: Patrick Still
Junior Appellant: Harry Godber
Senior Respondent: Declan Noble
Junior Respondent: John-Patrick Asimakis

The Moot will be judged by:

The Hon Mr Michael McHugh AC QC, retired Justice of the High Court of Australia

Professor Barbara McDonald of the Sydney Law School

Mr Sikeli Ratu, Senior Associate in the Commercial Litigation & Dispute Resolution practice group at Allens.

We look forward to seeing you there!