2 years ago

25 May, 2016

Moot Court

Organised by:
Adelaide University Law Students' Society

The Cowell Clarke Open Moot Grand Final is being held in the Moot Court next Wednesday, the 25th of May!

Congratulations to Darren Lee, Patrick Smith, Samuel Leeson, Katherine Warner and Charles Bruce on making it to the Grand Final! They will have the opportunity to test their mooting skills in front of a panel of high quality judges.

The Honourable Mr Thomas Gray QC (previously presiding on the Supreme Court of South Australia) is generously giving up his time to join our judging panel. The other judges of the panel are Enzo Belperio (Barrister, Bar Chambers), Louise Cooper (Associate, Supreme Court of SA) and Jason Vernik (Associate, Cowell Clarke).

It is bound to be an exceptional moot and we look forward to seeing you there!