Hi, I'm Harry! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UniMelb student studying IT.

$50

Per hour

2015

Started uni
Harry
#As a software engineer & part time tutor, I graduated from UniMelb with a degree major in Computing and Software Development.
#I did almost all computing subjects (subject code starting with "COMP") and enjoyed the process, especially their projects.

#Personal preferred programming language are JavaScript, C,Java, C#(C sharp),Python and SQL.

#Through our consultation, I can help you with a lot of things including algorithm and debugging with my knowledge and experience. I really enjoyed helping people.

#The place of our consultation can be arranged flexibly.

#My rate is $50/hour for individuals, $80/hour for 2 people, if the questions are based on the same area of studying.(Note: Prices could vary based on subjects)

#Subject review and recommendation service are also available and free during our sessions as a bonus.

#All students are advised to send questions before our meetings in order to achieve the best learning outcome and efficiency.

#In terms of the meeting location, sessions are usually arranged around Melbourne Central or public places in South Yarra.

#WeChat ID: harrypotter1155

Languages

English and Chinese(Mandarin)


References
...

He is really good at coding, especially in Java and C. He helped me out many times when I was stuck in bugs and errors.

Tom, StudentVIP member
since August, 2015

...

He helped me a lot when I was confused about the code. His explanation is clear and the method is suitable for me.

Vivian, StudentVIP member
since July, 2015