Hi, I'm Jessica! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a Macq. student studying Science.

$40

Per hour

3.6/4

GPA

2014

Started uni
Jessica
Hey there! I am a Bachelor of Psychology (Honours) graduate with a distinction average. I'm now doing my PhD specialising in personality psychology, and have taught a third-year unit at the university.

I offer many services, ranging from face-to-face tutoring and assignment guidance (both $40/hour), to feedback online ($30/1500 words).

I will help with a variety of assignments and perhaps for more subjects than currently listed (inquire if you have another subject in mind!). All the subjects currently listed I have achieved either a D or HD in.

For all services I'm willing to answer any questions any time via email, at no extra cost.

Feel free to send me a message if you're interested and thanks for checking my page out! :)

Languages

English


References
...

Jessica has proofread my research proposal for fourth year and honestly her skills in editing is amazing! She refined my work in terms of rearranging the sentences and conveying the same message in a succinct and sophisticated way. Her feedback was also really helpful and detailed.

Alexis, StudentVIP member
since December, 2012

...

Jessica has proofread a couple of my assignments. I found her to be highly responsive and meticulous in her approach. Her feedback was very specific, thoughtful and helpful.

Kasia, StudentVIP member
since August, 2017

...

Jessica is super helpful, responsive and thorough! I benefitted greatly from having her assistance in semester one :)

Rachel, StudentVIP member
since July, 2016


Contact Jessica



Browse

You can find Jessica listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;