Hi, I'm Erin! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a Monash student studying Arts.

$40

Per hour

4.0

GPA

2016

Started uni
Erin
4.0 GPA Honours graduate with 4 years tutoring experience.

In 2020 I finished up my Bachelor of Arts (International) with a double major in International Relations and German.
On top of my two majors, I have a strong academic background in history. I love what I study, and I’ve maintained a HD average across all my units.
I can offer you clear, in depth, assessment focused revision into the most important concepts and skills of your unit.
My key skill is the use of effective and appropriate language and structure in essay assessments. Even if you are confident in your knowledge of the content of your unit, I will be able to help you with elevating the quality of your academic writing to a HD level.
My rate is $40 per hour per person.

Languages

English and German


References
...

Erin is the best tutor I've ever had.
Since having Erin as my tutor, my overall marks for International relations subjects have increased between 10-15 points.
She is always extremely encouraging and always does her best at helping me achieve my full potential in my arts subjects.
If you're looking to take your academic essays to the next level, or for somebody (super patient) to explain difficult IR related concepts, Erin is definitely the best choice.

Stephanie, StudentVIP member
since February, 2018

...

Erin is a wonderful tutor! We were classmates in German Advanced and she's been able to clearly explain difficult grammar concepts to me. I would highly recommend her, as she is very patient and happy to provide alternative explanations when needed.

Tamar, StudentVIP member
since June, 2017


Verify phone number

Contact Erin


Subjects I tutor

- Erin has contributed to StudentVIP by submitting a rating or review for this subject.

Browse

You can find Erin listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;