Hi, I'm Bastian! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UniMelb student studying Engineering.

$30

Per hour

92.2 in BSc

WAM

2015

Started uni
Bastian
I am a PhD student at The University of Melbourne. I have graduated with Master of Engineering (Electrical), Bachelor of Science (Mech Eng) and Diploma in Mathematical Sciences (Applied Maths). I have 5 years of tutoring experience.
If you need help, I can help you to truly understand the concept of the subject.
I can do the tutoring at uni or anywhere near CBD.
The rate will be $30/hour for individuals or $35/hour for 2 people.

Languages

English and Indonesian


References
...

I only knew him from more than the second half of the semester. I learned a lot from him when dealing with tougher questions and methods in Statistics. He seems very patient when it comes to answering students questions and provide some advice when attempting these certain questions and challenges you may approach. I recommend him for anyone doing or struggling in their 2nd year Applied Maths or Statistics.

Michael, StudentVIP member
since March, 2017

...

Bastian is a really patient tutor. Although I was only tutored by him for a brief period, I genuinely learned a lot. Often, I’d ask him the same style of questions as I wasn’t confident with them and he’d walk me through it time and time again. He also often let me attempt the questions on my own and then stopped me when I made a mistake. He is very easy to work with and is very flexible around his schedule. He was very obliging whenever I requested for extra lessons albeit it may have been quite short of a notice.

Dhaveenya, StudentVIP member
since February, 2019


Contact Bastian


Subjects I tutor

- Bastian has contributed to StudentVIP by submitting a rating or review for this subject.

Browse

You can find Bastian listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;