Hi, I'm Megan! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a Monash student studying Business.

$30

Per hour

H2A

WAM

2020

Started uni
Megan
Hi! My name is Megan and I'm an international student from Singapore :) I studied at Monash College for 2 semesters and transferred over to Melbourne University. I have graduated from my Bachelors (Bcomm), majoring in Finance and Accounting, in July 2019 and I am currently doing a Masters in Applied econometrics at Monash.

My strong areas are essay-based subjects such as Law, OB and Anthropology. I also particular enjoy Economics and have scored above 80 for these subjects. I also enjoy discussion and debate, thus fare better for essay-based exams. For the Monash college subjects listed, I scored HDs for all of them. For corporate law and tax law, I also sell comprehensive notes and a cheat sheet that would be very useful for the final exam (You can find these on StudentVIP Notes!)

In terms of work, I have experience in Corporate Financial Advisory and Audit and Assurance service as an intern so if you would like to chat about that I would be more than happy to as well :)

I tutor within the Melbourne CBD and on campus (Unimelb/ Monash). I provide tuition services and assignment review services :) Hope to be able to help you in your studies and to gain another friend!

Individual tutoring:
1 hour- $30
1.5 hours- $45
2 hours- $60

Group Tutoring:
1 hour- $20 per person
2 hours- $30 per person

Languagesng>

English


Referencesong>
...

Megan tutored me for Corporate Law and was very patient with explaining difficult concepts. She was very generous with her time and even went the extra mile to ensure that I was confident and ready for the exam.

Rachel, StudentVIP member
since September, 2017