Hi, I'm Nathalia! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a Deakin student studying Law.

$35

Per hour

78.75

WAM

2019

Started uni
Nathalia
Hi there,
My name is Nathalia and I am currently in my third year of a Bachelor of Laws at Deakin University. I currently study full-time at the Geelong Waterfront Campus and have a WAM (weighted average mark) exceeding 75. However, I am willing to tutor over any online platform that suits the individual.
I am also happy to meet at the Geelong Waterfront library as I live within a close proximity to the Deakin campus. Therefore, I am more than happy to be flexible with hours or even scheduling a meeting over the weekend. As a tutor I aim to focus on areas that the individual is struggling and then use practical application to possible seminar/examination questions. However, I am also happy to work with the individual/group with how they learn/study best!
I have completed all first, second and almost third year law subjects with a Distinction in majority of units. However, I have currently achieved High Distinction's in Constitutional Law (92 - Best Student in Constitutional Law), Family Law, Property Law, Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution, Legal Research and Statutory Interpretation, Criminal Procedure, Commercial Law and Legal Practice and Ethics.
I am willing to offer tutoring for individuals for $35/hour and $40/hour for 2+ people.
Please feel free to get in touch if you think I can help you out.

Languages


References
...

Nathalia is a fantastic tutor; flexible, adaptive and personable, Nathalia strives to do everything she can to comprehensively tutor her students with strategies and techniques that aren’t just a retelling of the content, but a detailed snapshot of principles and concepts. I could not have succeeded without her.

Hannah, StudentVIP member
since June, 2019

...

Nathalia is above and beyond a dependable and reliable tutor; she possesses a strong understanding of the units and can help provide you with strategies to structure a comprehensive method to attack questions.

Pei Hua, StudentVIP member
since March, 2020


Verify phone number

Contact Nathalia



Browse

You can find Nathalia listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;