Hi, I'm Megan! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UQ student studying Agriculture & environment.

$30

Per hour

2016

Started uni
Megan
Hello! My name is Megan. I am studying a Bachelors of Environmental Science (Hons). I have completed my bachelors component and I am currently completing my honours degree.
I am a friendly and outgoing person. I will be patient with you while progressing through course content, preparing for exams, assisting with assignments and proofreading assessments. I have two years of experience in private tutoring outside of this platform. The study areas outlined on my profile are the units which I have excelled in (GPA 6 or 7) and feel comfortable tutoring or helping with.
I charge $30/hour for one-on-one tutoring. I am happy to tutor at UQ or a state library. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested or if you have any tutoring queries.

NOTES FOR UQ STUDENTS: LAND3006 is another unit that I am happy to tutor, however it is not listed here. I achieved a high distinction in this unit and I am confident with course content and assessments. I am currently an agriculture tutor for UQ for another unit.
I have experience tutoring postgraduate students. Please send me your specific units so that I can look at the course profile.

NOTE FOR NON-UQ STUDENTS: I am happy to tutor units from other universities if the unit is equivalent to one of the units I have listed on my page or if the course content is within my knowledge :)

Languages

English


References
...

I know Megan well from my degree and we've completed many courses together. She is always a pleasure to work with and is friendly, very organised and has good time management skills. She is very passionate about Environmental and Geographical sciences and can explain topics in these fields really well. I would recommend her as a tutor.

Saran, StudentVIP member
since September, 2020