Hi, I'm Taylor! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UniSA student studying Law.

$35

Per hour

6.0

GPA

2016

Started uni
Taylor
Hi! My name is Taylor and I am currently completing my final year of Law at UniSA. I am really passionate about International law and Human Rights law. After I graduate, I plan on pursuing a career in those fields, as well as completing my Masters through the university.

I have tutored since 2016 in a number of SACE and University subjects. During this time I have been able to constantly update how I tutor and ensure I provide students with the best help I can!

My teaching style is quiet relaxed, I want to guide you in the right direction and help you understand some of the more difficult concepts, as well as being someone that you can rely on to give you support through your degree, as we all know that uni is a stressful time for everyone. I'm not going to sit there and tell you the answers, but I will take my time explaining things thoroughly to make sure that we're both on the same page. Everyone studies and learns differently, so let me know what you need from me and I can work with you through anything!

I like to tutor from the UniSA campus preferably. However, I can also come to your house, or even go to your campus or somewhere else localised to both of us. Generally, I can go to where ever is best for you, where there is the least distractions and where there is a good coffee supply available. Meetings outside of the UniSA campus do incur a $5.00 per hour extra charge for travel expenses.

In these more difficult times I know that Zoom is the best point of call for contacting people, so we video chat or speak over the phone as well. The main thing is that we both foster and safe and comfortable environment for one another.

If you want to bring friends or do a bigger study group I can also do that! For each extra person that you being, it will be $5.00 per hour for per person. (E.g. 2 people = $40 per hour, 3 = $45 per hour, etc.)

The only thing that I am quiet strict on is that I will not give you my past assignments or essays. I don't think that's helpful in a tutoring environment. I also am not here to edit assignments or check AGLC compliance. I totally understand that looking at examples is helpful to getting you on the right track for assignments, but sharing a complete essay doesn't help you when it comes to learning.

Feel free to message me regarding any questions you have or to set up a time to meet before we start learning if you want to get to know me a bit better. I am also open to discussing or negotiating anything I have listed above to make sure you feel comfortable.

Best of luck in your studies!

Languages

I speak conversational French


References
...

Taylor is a hard working and dedicated student. She always puts her all into her work and makes sure she does her work efficiently. She is a proud student who is always willing to speak up and give her answers to the class and engage in discussions.

She won't just give you all the answers but she will work with you until you understand and will support you through what can be some tough subjects.

Claire, StudentVIP member
since February, 2016


Contact Taylor



Browse

You can find Taylor listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;