Hi, I'm Eloise! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a UOW student studying Science.

$30

Per hour

2015

Started uni
Eloise
Hi there! My name is Eloise and I'm currently in my second year of studying a post-graduate Doctor of Medicine at UoW. I previously completed my undergraduate degree in Biomedical Science at the University of Queensland, so am familiar with all things biomed/pre-med.
I am very familiar with the topics of UoW courses and have full access to their content as well. I am particularly familiar with all levels of physiology (cellular and systems), anatomy, pharmacology, endocrinology, biology, and plenty of other biomedical/medical subjects in undergraduate degrees. I am also familiar with both research aspects and clinical aspects of courses as well.
For this reason, I'm looking to meet with anyone from a pre-medical, nursing, or associated health courses. I am also very familiar with scientific writing, essay writing, and presentation skills, so can help with any assignments as well.

I am a very patient person, and love to work with students to ensure that they fully understand anything we go through. I understand that everyone learns in different ways, and am very flexible with how I teach and explain to ensure it's the right fit for the student!

I also have a car so can meet my students anywhere they wish, and am very flexible with the times and durations - so we can tailor something to suit students individually.

Please send me a message if you're interested and we can organise things further!

Languages

English


References

Contact Eloise



Browse

You can find Eloise listed as a tutor in each of her subjects as well as under;