Hi, I'm Lucy! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a USYD student studying Business.

$30

Per hour

80

WAM

2018

Started uni
Lucy
I am studying a Bachelor of Commerce with majors in Economics and Marketing. I finished these subjects with the following grades: ECON1001 (HD - 91%), ECON1002 ( D - 84%), MKTG1001(D- 79%), BUSS1030 (HD -87%). My English is very fluent as I got 8.0 on IELTS and I am a native Russian speaker.

I am an enthusiastic tutor, who adapts to the learning style of the students. A typical lesson structure might be going through the concepts the student doesn't understand in the lectures. Additional materials for practice and exam help might be provided.

I already tutored the mentioned subjects to 4 people individually and in groups and the results were quite pleasing.

I would prefer to tutor at the USYD Darlington campus, but I can also do an area around it.

I will charge $30/hour for individuals, $35/hour for 2 people, $45/hour for 3 people, etc. Maximum 6 people in a group.

During holidays, I charge extra: $35/hour for individuals. $40/hour for 2 people, $55/hour for 3 people, etc. Maximum 6 people in a group.

Languages

English, Russian


References
...

Lucy had tutored me for MKTG1001, ECON1001 and ECON1002. She was a great tutor. She has unique teaching techniques to help us understand the concept. My grades had improved significantly right after she had tutored me. Lucy is unquestionably a highly recommended tutor!

Rey, StudentVIP member
since August, 2018

...

Lucy has helped me a lot with ECON1001 and ECON1002. She taught on how to grab the concept of the subjects and eventually i got good grades on both subjects.

Kenny, StudentVIP member
since July, 2018


Verify phone number

Contact Lucy


Subjects I tutor

Browse

You can find Lucy listed as a tutor in each of their subjects as well as under;