Hi, I'm Sarah! VERY RESPONSIVE

I'm a LaTrobe student studying Law.

$40

Per hour

76.91

WAM

2015

Started uni
Sarah
I recently graduated from a Bachelor of Laws (Undergrad) at La Trobe University, at the end of 2018.
I have obtained a number of commendations for outstanding achievement, attaining scores that place me in the top 10 students of the cohort for the following subjects:
Foundations of Property Law (LAW2FPL);
Real Property Law (LAW2RPT);
Environmental and Natural Resources Law (LAW3ERL);
Civil Procedure (LAW2CIV); and
Mental Disorder and Criminal Responsibility (LAW3MDC).

I have also obtained High Distinctions and Distinctions in most other Law subjects (and some non-law subjects e.g. IT, Economics and Psychology). If there is a particular subject you require tutoring for that I have not listed, please let me know and I'll inform you of whether I feel comfortable tutoring the subject in question, depending on the marks I obtained for the particular subject.

I'm easy going, and committed to ensuring my peers do well.
Tutoring rates for groups will vary, and I can be available in the northern suburbs and eastern suburbs. Where I would tutor from would depend on your location, so please do not hesitate to get in contact :)

Languages

English


References
...

Sarah and I undertook a law degree together. During this time I got to learn about the type of person she is. Along with being very driven, she is extremely dedicated and hard working. She applies herself wholly to any given task and adopts an honest and focused approach to achieving her goals. I would vouch for Sarah any day.

Celine, StudentVIP member
since October, 2018