Hi, I'm Hannah!

I'm a Monash student studying Science.

$25

Per hour

2018

Started uni
Hannah
I’m a second-year student completing a Bachelor of Science and a Diploma of Languages (Japanese). I have been studying Japanese for eight years now, including a year in Japan before commencing my studies at Monash. I also offer tutoring for chemistry as it is the science subject I perform best in.

Japanese:
I can help with whatever you feel you need to work on, whether it be kanji, grammar or even JLPT preparation. I can also adjust to the learning style you feel best suits you.

Science:
I have a strong understanding of the concepts presented in first year chemistry. My background in physics and maths helps with a lot of the more complex material, which I can explain and simplify if this is something you struggle with.

Further information:
I am available to meet up on campus (Clayton) or somewhere else that's convenient for both of us. Standard is $25 per hour for an individual but I'm more than happy to negotiate for small groups. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Languages

English, Japanese


References
...

Hannah has been my best friend for over 6 years now and honestly, she is an amazing tutor. I take Japanese as well and she has helped so much with grammar etc. Worth the time taken and money spent for sure. She's also a humourous person that will make sure the things you want clarified are reviewed but in a fun way!

Lianna, StudentVIP member
since February, 2016


Contact Hannah



Browse

You can find Hannah listed as a tutor in each of her subjects as well as under;