2 years ago

19 May, 2016

Federal Court of Australia

Organised by:
Flinders Law Students Association

FLSA is proud to announce that the Grand Finalists for the Cowell Clarke Open Moot are:

- Philippa Ewens
- Timothy Bost
- Tom Powell
- David Stiles

The moot is an event not to miss as these students will argue points of law to the highest standard possible.

FLSA thanks the members of the legal profession that have taken the time out of their days to help us run this competition!

Judges in attendance are:
- The Honourable Justice Besanko
- David Bamford; Flinders Academic
- Daniella Di Girolamo; Legal Officer of the Supreme Court
- Ian Nosworthy; Cowell Clarke