1 year ago

5 October, 2016


Organised by:
ANU Law Students' Society

Nominations for the election close at midnight on Friday 30 September. The elections for the 2017 LSS Committee commence at 9am on Wednesday 5 October 2016 and remain open until 5pm Friday 7 October 2016.

The NOMINATION FORM and ELECTORAL REGULATIONS are available for download here: http://www.anulss.com/about/getting-involved/

All eligible voters (Currently enrolled LLB/JD students and LSS members) will be sent an online link to your ANU email account that can only be used once to vote. As voting is done online, there is no need to physically attend the ANU CoL to vote.

Tara Peramatukorn | Returning Officer