2 years ago

9 October, 2015

Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory

Organised by:
ANU Law Students' Society

THE ANU LSS AND ASHURST PRESENT the 2015 Novice Mooting Grand Final

Competing in this year's competition is:
Ella Kelly / Tanja Cobden / Pia Walker VERSUS Alice Lloyd / Isabel Wormald

Please come along and support these powerhouse teams moot in the Supreme Court of the ACT. Justice Refshauge of the Supreme Court will be presiding over the case, along with a practitioner and an academic.

There will be light refreshments served after the event, and it is advisable that you arrive here before 5 so that you can reserve a seat.